© 2016 DJ Shark ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Broadcasting from a secret location somewhere off the coast of Southern California

RADIO DOESN’T SUCK ANYMORE!

PAST ARCHIVES: To listen/stream or download past shows, please click on the banner above...

This is a World-Wide broadcast,

New episodes every Sunday at...

2PM (PST) • 5PM (EST) • 10PM (GMT)


Just visit...
www.DJSharkRadio.com

“Like”

All Time is Now

“Follow”

DJ Shark